Board of Education

Picture of the members of the Board of Education

Back Row: Jim Ojala – Trustee, Russell Bailey – Trustee, Bill Steiger – President, Alan Tulppo – Superintendent.
Front Row: Dennis Morin – Trustee, Edwin Martinson – Secretary, Ann Wuorinen – Treasurer, Clarence Minkin – Vice President.

Notice of Board Election

5-Year Common Calendar – 2020-2025

2020-2021 Board Meeting Dates

GOISD Board of Education / GOISD Education Association Master Agreement

NEOLA Policies

September 16, 2020 Board Meeting Agenda

Approved Board Meeting Minutes

Meeting DateDownloadable Minutes (PDF Format)
July 2019Minutes
August 2019Minutes
September 2019Minutes
October 2019Minutes
November 2019Minutes
December 2019Minutes
Organizational MeetingMinutes
January 2020Minutes
February 2020Minutes
March 2020Minutes
April 2020Minutes
May 2020Minutes
June 2020Minutes
Truth In Taxation 2020Minutes
July 2020Minutes